Pinch me. Is it real?

So it finally (and completely unpredictably) happened: I got a job writing about what I love most — food.

I am so incredibly excited!!!

Starting the week after next, I’ll be one of the editors at YumSugar, a food blog connected to the online women’s network Sugar Inc. I’m still definitely going to weigh in on restaurants (something I won’t be doing in my professional blogging space), home-cooked meals and other musings here, but you’ll also be able to read me on YumSugar under the byline “YumSugar” from now on.

Bring it on!

6 Responses to “Pinch me. Is it real?”

  1. Kat White Says:

    Congrats sweetie! Can’t wait to see where you go from here!!!

  2. AMAZING!!! Congratulations, you are so fabulous and I am so happy for you!! YumSugar, get ready to become about 239480328 times more awesome now that you’re dream-teamed with the culinary brilliance of Susannah!!

  3. Woo-hoo! I’m so proud of you. Felicitations.

  4. Stephanie Says:

    Chenny Chen Chen! Congrats! You will be such a huge asset to YumSugar.

  5. I always knew you would make your way to your dreams 🙂 Please let me know how I can link to your writings…I’ll be sure to pass them along to everyone I know!

  6. Thanks everyone for the well wishes!! I will let you know when I start posting!

Leave a Reply

